New members join Executive Committee

03 Mar 2016

The Executive Committee’s first meeting of the year on 10 March will welcome the appointment of three new members:

New England : David Wolfenden, Group Manager Water & Waste, Moree Plains Shire Council, following David Steller’s resignation in 2014.

North Coast : Graham Kennett, Executive Manager Urban & Assets, Kyogle Council, following Wayne Franklin’s resignation in 2015.

South West : Mark Dalzell, Director of Technical Services, Deniliquin Council, following Heinz Kausche’s resignation in 2015.

Many thanks to the candidates who applied for the vacancies and to all those who give their time and energy as members of the committee.

Suite 1202, Level 12, 32 Walker Street, North Sydney NSW 2060 | Phone (02) 9188 4390 © All Rights Reserved | Sitemap | Website by PDQ Design