Latest News

Ryan Thurien, Design Engineer, Port Macquarie Hastings Council, was the winner of the Ozwater 2023 Conference Attendance Award. Ryan is pictured with Corinne Cheeseman CEO of the Australian Water Association and Water Directorate Executive Officer Brendan Guiney.

Shoalhaven Water was awarded the 2023 Sam Samra Award for "going over and above in our development of the Regulatory and Assurance Framework". Matt Kidd (pictured holding the Award) is Shoalhaven Water's Section Manager Water Asset Planning & Development and long serving member of the Water Directorate Executive Committee.


February 2024

10 Feb 2024

November 2023

29 Nov 2023

October 2023

09 Oct 2023
1 Coral Avenue (by appointment), Tuncurry New South Wales 2428 | Phone (02) 6555 6249 © All Rights Reserved | Sitemap | Website by PegboardCo