LGNSW Excellence in the Environment Awards

Tuesday, 07 Dec 2021

Held annually, the Awards aim to recognise outstanding achievements by NSW councils in managing and protecting the environment.  Entries close at 5pm on Monday 9 August 2021. For more information: https://www.lgnsw.org.au/Public/Public/Members-Services/Environment-Awards/About-Environment-Awards.aspx

Location:

Venue:

Start:

Tuesday, 07 Dec 2021 05:00 PM

Finish:

Tuesday, 07 Dec 2021 11:00 PM

Other Events

AWA NSW State Conference
Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021

WIOA NSW Water Industry Operators Conference
Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021

LGNSW Annual Confernece
Monday, 29 Nov 2021

2022 AWA/IWA Australia-New Zealand YWP Conference
Tuesday, 01 Feb 2022

LGNSW Water Management Conference
Wednesday, 09 Feb 2022

LGNSW Special Conference
Monday, 28 Feb 2022

IPWEA NSW State Conference
Wednesday, 23 Mar 2022

Ozwater 2022
Sunday, 01 May 2022

PO Box 200, Forster New South Wales 2428 | Phone 0498 765 055 © All Rights Reserved | Sitemap | Website by PegboardCo