AWA Ozwater Conference Attendance Award

This award aims to assist a water professional early in their career, with up to seven years’ experience, to attend the annual Ozwater Conference in May. The Water Directorate sponsors the winner’s accommodation and attendance at the conference and AWA provides a complimentary registration.

Previous winners of this award are:


Cliff Dredge, Clarence Valley Council


Luke Greenbank, Rous Water


Rebecca Borwell, MidCoast Water


Luke Whitten, Liverpool Plains Shire Council


Tracey Hamer, MidCoast Water

Suite 1202, Level 12, 32 Walker Street, North Sydney NSW 2060 | Phone (02) 9188 4390 © All Rights Reserved | Sitemap | Website by PDQ Design